Our Team

Directors

Ian Nicholl

Telephone: 01473 229800
Mobile: 07794 851574
Email: ian@gmsfc.co.uk

Specialisms: European businesses, Business Planning and Owner Managed Businesses.

Chris Smith

Telephone: 01473 229800
Mobile: 07979 707593
E-mail: chris@gmsfc.co.uk

Specialisms: Business Development, Assurance Services and Information Systems Audit

Jim Haddow

Telephone: 01473 229800
Mobile: N/A
E-mail: jim@gmsfc.co.uk

Specialisms: Small Business Accounting and Not for Profit Organisations

Support Team

Debbie Nicholl  Administrative Manager

Telephone: 01473 229800
Mobile: N/A
E-mail: debbie@gmsfc.co.uk

Specialisms: Managing the Ipswich team!

Carla Crane Receptionist

Telephone: 01473 229800
Mobile: N/A
E-Mail: carla@gmsfc.co.uk

Core Team

Steve Faulkner Senior Manager

Telephone: 01473 229800
Mobile: N/A
E-mail: steve@gmsfc.co.uk

Specialisms: Small Business Accounting

David Cattermole Senior Manager

Telephone: 01473 229800
Mobile: N/A
E-mail: david@gmsfc.co.uk

Specialisms: Tax resolutions and Small Business Accounting

Peter Jarrold Senior Consultant

Telephone: 01473 229800
Mobile: N/A
E-mail: peter@gmsfc.co.uk

Specialisms: Small Business Accounting, Agriculture and Personal Tax

Norman Batchelor Senior Consultant

Telephone: 01473 229800
Mobile: 07932 173723
E-mail: norman@gmsfc.co.uk

Specialisms: Small Business Accounting, Payroll and Personal Tax

Kerrie Tibble Senior Consultant

Telephone: 01473 229800
Mobile: 07944 941300
E-Mail: kerrie@gmsfc.co.uk

Specialisms: Owner Managed Businesses, GP OOH Services & Call centres

Jan Smith Payroll Administrator

Telephone: 01473 229800
Mobile: N/A
E-mail: jan@gmsfc.co.uk

Specialisms: Payroll

Charlie Watts Senior Trainee Accountant

Telephone: 01473 229800
Mobile: N/A
E-Mail: charlie@gmsfc.co.uk

Rebecca Hammond Trainee Accountant

Telephone: 01473 229800
Mobile: N/A
E-Mail: rebecca@gmsfc.co.uk

Aaron Shepherd Trainee Accountant

Telephone: 01473 229800
Mobile: N/A
E-Mail: aaron@gmsfc.co.uk

OuickBooks Kashflow Sage British Athletics Commission Xero Accounting Software Easybooks Online